AMS Northern California Chapter Officers History

2019

President: Jessie Ann Owens Vice President: Heather Hadlock Secretary-Treasurer: Alice Miller Cotter

2018 President: Christopher Reynolds Vice President: Giacomo Fiore Secretary-Treasurer: Alice Miller Cotter

2017 President: Amy Beal Vice President: Giacomo Fiore Secretary-Treasurer: Emily Gale

2016 President: Amy Beal Vice President: Giacomo Fiore Secretary-Treasurer: Emily Gale

2015 President: Amy Beal Vice President: Giacomo Fiore Secretary-Treasurer: Chantal Frankenbach

2014 President: Beth E. Levy Vice President: Susan Erickson Secretary-Treasurer: Michael Accinno

2013 Chair: Beth E. Levy Vice Chair: David Bernstein Secretary-Treasurer: Michael Accinno

2012 Chair: Stephen Hinton Vice Chair: David Bernstein Secretary-Treasurer: Tiffany Ng

2011 Chair: Stephen Hinton Vice Chair: David Bernstein Secretary-Treasurer: Tiffany Ng 2010

Chair: Anne Maria Busse Berger Vice Chair: Anthony Newcomb Secretary-Treasurer: Beverly Wilcox

2009 and prior: vacant.